The Jungle Book

Giselle's Abode

imageI’m certainly not a movie maniac and  I prefer watching a movie only once. However, there is one movie that is an absolute exception and that is the legendary jungle book. The entire script of the jungle book is simply supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. The story comprises of a couple of main characters including: Mowgli -the protagonist who is a man cub, baloo- a bear, Mowgli’s best buddy, Bagheera- a black panther , who is Mowgli’s mentor, Shere Khan- a ferocious tiger , who wishes to end Mowgli’s life and multiple more. The jungle book holds a very special place in my heart. During my early days , whilst I was in pre-primary , I used to watch the animated version of the jungle book 1 and the jungle book 2 regularly , nonstop . I was just so fascinated by the various  unique stills and instances  of the movie. It made my eyes open about the beauty of…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

